De Lacy Primary School Staff
Head of School Mrs G Smith
Assistant Headteacher Mrs C Hughes
Assistant Headteacher Mr A Duncan
Assistant Headteacher Mrs M Winter
Teachers (EYFS)
Butterflies Mrs N Maguire
Caterpillars Miss K Wild
Nursery Mrs J Haines
Nursery Mrs W Crow
Teachers (KS1)
Year 2 Miss J Beedle
Year 1/2 Miss C Winnett
Year 1 Miss Rowley
Teachers (KS2)
Year 6 Mrs E Wilson
Year 6 Mrs C Hughes
Year 6 Mr A Duncan
Year 5/6 Mrs D Kahler
Year 5 Miss L Knowles
Year 4 Mr D Marwood
Year 3/4 Mrs K Snodgrass
Year 3 Mr R Beevers
Nursery Nurse
Nursery Nurse Mrs R Jackson
Learning Mentors
Learning Mentor, Behaviour Support and Attendance Officer Mrs C Brown
Family Support and Liaison Worker and Behaviour Support Mrs H Dancey
Learning Mentor, Nurture Leader and Behaviour Support Mrs L Thorpe
Teaching Assistants
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs C Hopwood
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Miss P Clarke
Teaching Assistant (KS2) Mrs A Wilson
Teaching Assistant (KS2) Mrs K Johnson
Teaching Assistant (KS2) Mrs J Limbert
Teaching Assistant (KS1) Miss K Smith
Teaching Assistant (KS1) Mrs A Murray
Teaching Assistant (EYFS) Mrs C Murray
Teaching Assistant (EYFS) Mrs Z Ward
Special Educational Needs Assistants
Special Educational Needs Assistant (KS2) Mrs L Parker
Special Educational Needs Assistant (KS1) Mrs S Cooper-Smart
Special Educational Needs Assistant (KS1) Mrs K Brailey
Special Educational Needs Assistant (KS1) Miss B Love
Breakfast Club Staff
Breakfast Club Assistant Mrs L Grainger
Breakfast Club Assistant Mrs Y Whiteley
Lunchtime Staff
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Y Whiteley
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L Grainger
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L Scott
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss K Amos
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs J Patrick
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs C Charlotte
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss K Hopkins
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss S Morgan
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs T Rider
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs R Petrie
Administration Staff
Office Manager Mrs L Jefferson
Admin Assistant Miss S Webster
Premises Staff
Premises Supervisor Mrs A White
Cleaning Assistant Mrs A Hepworth
Cleaning Assistant Mrs P Walker
Cleaning Assistant Mrs L Grainger
Catering Staff
Kitchen Manager Mrs S Viles
Kitchen Assistants Mrs N Cunningham
Kitchen Assistants Mrs V Kelly
Kitchen Assistants Mrs S Byles
Kitchen Assistants Mrs K Wood